I couldn’t think of a good title for this post, so I’m just going with a Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy reference. Kinda appropriate since my new phone is a Galaxy S device…get it? (Hint: they both have Galaxy in the title).

***********************************************************

Anywho….Life has been pretty boring. Switched from my iPhone to the Android based Samsung Captivate, my headaches have returned thanks to a minor fender-bender, and the birds are behaving.

************************************************************

I’ve been working on a few crafts, and have been piecing together my ultimate Steampunk outfit. Rather than the normal monotone greys/browns you normally see, mine is bright and colorful! Here’s what I have so far (sorry for the bad lighting and crappy photo quality, my good camera is dead):

The green shirt s just an idea, as it is waaaaay to big (it’s Toney’s shirt). The 2 hats I made, and I fixed the 2 skirts together to be one šŸ™‚ Shoes were only $10 at the thrift store! šŸ˜€

