Been so busy lately I have forgotten to update! Shame on me 😦

*******************************************************************

I really don’t have much to say at this point. Work. Scarborough. Birds.

More work. Etc… It’s an endless cycle really 🙂

*******************************************************************

I’ve been working on my ASL and Spanish. It’s amazing how much of

the 11 yeas of Spanish I retained 🙂 ASL is a bit more difficult, as I have

never really tried learning before now.

*******************************************************************

Scarborough is fun, as always. Got a new bodice and dress. DK got a

new leather doublet and shirt. I’m also throwing together a Steampunk

outfit for A-kon this year. I’ll post  more details on that outfit later (with

pictures).

