All the girls (or people in general) I have met are social people. They love meeting new people. Especially all the ladies I’ve met at church. They’re so chipper and friendly. It’s almost like they get high off of socializing. I think it’s because they have the gospel in their lives, but I’m just guessing. If that’s the case though, why don’t I? Why do I dread going to relief society, or anywhere for that matter, without my hubby? I can’t stand being without him. I go into a mild panic attack/tachycardia EVERY SUNDAY when we split for RS/Priesthood. It’s only an hour, but still…I don’t like it. And it’s not like it’s something new, I’ve been doing this for almost 3 years now. And it’s not just church either.

I’ve been like this for a while, but I’ve only just started to realize it. I really REALLY dislike social situations. The only time I can really stand being “alone” with someone other than hubby is when I’m with Mistie (who I have known since 7th grade), or with my side of our family. Is that weird? I mean, in all honesty, there are only 5 people on this Earth that I would trust with my life: Toney, my mom, Vahn, my aunt Pam, & Mistie.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not depressed or anything. Quite the opposite. I’m a very happy person. I love my life! I just freak out alot I suppose…

Anyway, sorry for the rambling. Just my brain thinking in overdrive after reading a post here about “Girls Night Out”.

